TrumpetingPUBLIC EVENTS

Many bookings are for private events (weddings, birthdays, clubs - all types of functions)

THE FOLLOWING EVENTS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC check with the contact for fuller details:


Wednesday 17th October 2018

CEILIDH CLUB  8:15-10:30pm
Grand Ceilidh Club with CREEKSIDE CEILIDH BAND
RNA Club, Prittlewell, Southend, Essex
(Alexandra Parker 01702 713178)

Saturday 20th October 2018
BARN DANCE
Christ Church Hall, Perry Street, Billericay CM12 0NX (Ken Flack 01277 624571)

Sunday 4th November 2018
Castle Point Running Set
By invitation only - for details, contact Sibby 01702 354414

Friday16th November 2018
BARN DANCE
Western Dance Centre, 38 High Street, Hadleigh, Essex SS7 2PB
(01702 559836)

Saturday 17th November 2018
BARN DANCE
BOS Barn Dance, Billericay School
(Bev 01277 650672)

Friday 23rd November 2018
BARN DANCE
Basildon & District Rambling Club, Canon Roche Hall, Billericay, Essex
American Supper. TICKET ENTRY ONLY
(Nick Ingle 07906 118980)

Tuesday 27th November 2018
FOLK DANCE CLUB
Chelmsford Folk Dancers, Widford Village Hall
(Mike Turner 07847 098940)


Wednesday 28th November 2018

CEILIDH CLUB  8:15-10:30pm
Grand Ceilidh Club with RAT ON A STICK
RNA Club, Prittlewell, Southend, Essex
(Alexandra Parker 01702 713178)


Thursday 29th November 2018
FOLK DANCE CLUB 8-10pm
Touchstone FDC,
Wivenhoe Congregational Church Hall, 101 High Street, Wivenhoe, Essex
(contact Lynn 01206 823762)

Sunday 2nd December 2018
Castle Point Running Set
By invitation only - for details, contact Sibby 01702 354414

Wednesday 5th December 2018

FOLK DANCE CLUB  8:00-10:00pm 

Banwood FDC, St Anns Church Hall, 4 Brighton Road, Banstead SM7 1BS

(Alan 020 8651 4604)

Tuesday 11th December 2018
FOLK DANCE CLUB  8:00-10:30pm
HAREWOOD will be playing for one or more of the dances called at CHELMSFORD FOLK DANCERS
Widford Village Hall, 58 Widford Road, Chelmsford CM2 8SY
(Frances Clarke 07796 192389)

Monday 31st December 2018
FOLK DANCE CLUB  8:00-10:00pm  8pm to 12:30pm American Supper
Chelmsford Folk Dancers New Year's Eve Dance
Great Baddow Parish Hall CM2 7DW
MUSICMAKERS; various callers (including SIBBY) and various spots (including HAREWOOD)
(Frances Clarke 07796 192389)

Tuesday 1st January 2019

FOLK DANCE CLUB
Otford FDC, Church Hall, High Street, Otford, nr Sevenoaks, Kent TN14 5PQ
(triciahamilton25@gmail.com)


Thursday 3rd January 2019
FOLK DANCE CLUB
Touchstone FDC,
Wivenhoe Congregational Church Hall, 101 High Street, Wivenhoe, Essex
(contact Lynn 01206 823762)
Friday 11th January 2019
FOLK DANCE CLUB
Beckenham FDC, St Barnabas Church Hall, Perth Road, Beckenham BR3 6PP
8pm-10:30pm
(02086 996139)

Tuesday 29th January 21019
FOLK DANCE CLUB 8-10pm
Billericay FDC, W.I.Hall, St Edith's Lane
(Helen Allison 01268 541059)


Saturday 23rd February 2019
BARN DANCE   7:30-10:30pm   American Supper

Billericay Lions, Canon Roche Hall, Billericday, Essex
(Richard Thurgood 07503 286216)

Saturday 9th March 2019
SIBBY & FOREST BAND
Winchmore FDC, Trinity Church, Church Street, Enfield EN2 6AN
(Joyce Leedham 0208 886 2696)


Saturday 30th March 2019
FOLK DANCE
SIBBY & FOREST BAND
Chingford FDC
(Suzanne Harper 0208 508 4770)

Saturday 27th April 2019
FOLK DANCE  7:30-10:30pm
HAREWOOD play for St Andrews Folk Dance
Trinity Church Hall, Church Street, Enfield EN2 6AN
(Anne Dunn 0208 366 3982)

Saturday 11th May 2019
BARN DANCE 7:30 - 11:30pm
SHOTGATE COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION
Shotgate Hall, Bruce Grove, SS11 8QZ
(Rita 01268 733621)

Saturday 29th June 2019
FOLK DANCE
Norfolk Friday Folk Saturday dance, Bawburgh Village Hall NR9 3LL
(Val Brogutt 01379 608313)
 
Friday 26th July 2019
FOLK DANCE CLUB
Beckenham FDC, St Barnabas Church Hall, Perth Road, Beckenham BR3 6PP
8pm - 10:30pm
(02086 996139)

Saturday 21st September 2019
FOLK DANCE
HAREWOOD HAPPENING 2
Widford Village Hall, 58 Widford Road, Chelmsford CM2 8SY   7:00-10:30pm. 
HAREWOOD with invited callers present a programme of original and favourite dances with original and favourite tunes.  Admission FREE by ticket only:
for tickets apply to Anne Skinner 07484 895216 or 01245 225159 or aeskinner@hotmail.co.uk

Saturday 28th September 2019
BARN DANCE 7:00 - 11:00pm
Black Notley Harvest Supper & Dance
Black Notley Village Hall (Essex)
(Isobel Reid 01376 330155)

Saturday 28th December 2019

FOLK DANCE  7:30-10:30pm
HAREWOOD play for St Andrws Folk Dance
Trinity Church Hall, Church Street, Enfield EN2 6AN
(Anne Dunn 0208 366 3982)
 
 
  Site Map