TrumpetingPUBLIC EVENTS

Many bookings are for private events (weddings, birthdays, clubs - all types of functions)

SOME OF THE FOLLOWING EVENTS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC Ė
check with the contact for fuller details:


Saturday 21st September 2019
HAREWOOD HAPPENING 2
Widford Village Hall, 58 Widford Road, Chelmsford CM2 8SY   7:00-10:30pm. 
HAREWOOD with invited callers present a programme of original and favourite dances with original and favourite tunes.  Admission FREE by ticket only:
for tickets apply to Anne Skinner 07484 895216 or 01245 225159 or aeskinner@hotmail.co.uk

Saturday 28th September 2019
Black Notley Harvest Supper & Barn Dance
Black Notley Village Hall (Essex)
(Isobel Reid 01376 330155)


Saturday 19th October 2019
Canvey

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
FLAUTISTA & FRIENDS lunchtime concert (1pm)
Cramphorn Studio, Chelmsford
No booking required

Saturday 26th October 2019
PRIVATE EVENT - halstead

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Grand Ceilidh Club with MUSICMAKERS

RNA Club, Prittlewell, Southend, Essex

(Alexandra Parker 01702 713178)

Thursday 31st October 2019
TOUCHSTONE Folk Dance Club
Wivenhoe Congregational Church Hall
(Lyn 01206 823762)


Saturday 9th November 2019
PRIVATE EVENT - shotgate

Sunday 10th November 2019
Anne performs in Carl Jenkinsí Requiem

St Johnís Church, Danbury, Essex CM3 4NG

Wednesday 13th November 2019
Grand Ceilidh Club with USUAL SUSPECTS

RNA Club, Prittlewell, Southend, Essex

(Alexandra Parker 01702 713178)

Friday 15th November 2019
Basildon & District Rambling Club Barn Dance, Canon Roche Hall, Billericay, Essex
American Supper. TICKET ENTRY ONLY
(Richard Thurgood 07503 286216 or 01277 655323)

Saturday 16th November 2019
SIBBY & HAREWOOD
Billericay Folk Dance Club, W.I.Hall, St Edith's Lane
(Helen Allison 01268 541059)


Tuesday 19th November 2019
Chelmsford Folk Dancers, Widford Village Hall
(Mike Turner 07847 098940)

Wednesday 4th December 2019
Banwood Folk Dance Club
St Ann
ís Church Hall, 4 Brighton Road, Banstead SM7 1BS
(Roy Trayfoot 020 8770 7045)


Tuesday 17th December 2019
Chelmsford Folk Dancers Christmas Party, Widford Village Hall
(Mike Turner 07847 098940)

Saturday 28th December 2019
HAREWOOD play for St Andrews Folk Dance
Trinity Church Hall, Church Street, Enfield EN2 6AN

(Anne Dunn 0208 366 3982)

Tuesday 31st December 2019
Chelmsford Folk Dancers New Year's Eve Dance
MUSICMAKERS and selected callers
Great Baddow Parish Hall, CM2 7DW
(Frances Clarke 07796 191389)

Wednesday 1st January 2020
OTFORD FDC (Kent) New Year's Day dance
(triciahamilton25@gmail.com)


Friday 3rd January 2020
Dance Folkus Ceilidh
Woodbridge Community Hall, Station Road, IP12 4AU
(Rob Neal 01473 610951)


Tuesday 4th February 2020
Billericay Folk Dance Club, W.I.Hall, St Edith's Lane
(Helen Allison 01268 541059)


Thursday 13th February 2020
Dulwich Folk Dance Club VALENTINE'S DANCE
St Barnabas Parish Hall, Gilkes Place, Dulwich Village, London SE21 7BT
(sue_hastings15@hotmail.com)


Friday 21st February 2020
FLAUTISTA lunchtime concert (12:30-13:15)
Chelmsford Cathedral

Friday 21st February 2020

Billericay Lions Barn Dance, Canon Roche Social Centre, Billericay, Essex
(Richard Thurgood 07503 286216)


Saturday 22nd February 2020

PRIVATE EVENT - copdock

Saturday 18th April 2020
PRIVATE EVENT - kelvedon hatch


Saturday 25th April 2020
Shotgate Social Club Barn Dance
Shotgate Community Centre, Bruce Grove, SS11 8QZ
(Rita 01268 733621)


Friday 15th May 2020
Beckenham Folk Dance Club
St Barnabas Church Hall, Perth Road, Beckenham BR3 6PP
8pm - 10:30pm
(02086 996139)

Thursday 4th June 2020
Leatherhead Barn Dance Club
Abraham Dixon Hall (Leatherhead Institute) 67 High StreetKT22 8AH
8pm-10:15pm
(Ruth Giulliam 01403 750844)

Wednesday 17th June 2020
Banwood Folk Dance Club
St Ann
ís Church Hall, 4 Brighton Road, Banstead SM7 1BS
(Roy Trayfoot 020 8770 7045)


Saturday 20th June 2020
Norwich Friday Folk Saturday Dance
Bawburgh Village Hall NR9 3LL
(Val Grogutt 01379 608313)


Saturday 1st August 2020
PRIVATE EVENT - swanley

Friday 7th August 2020
Private event

Saturday 5th September 2020
Bideford Ceilidh
Church House Hall, South Street, Bideford DT6 3NW
(Monty Crook 01308 423442)

Friday 9th October 2020

Beckenham Folk Dance Club
St Barnabas Church Hall, Perth Road, Beckenham BR3 6PP
8pm - 10:30pm
(02086 996139)

Thursday 22nd October 2020
Dulwich Folk Dance Club
St Barnabas Parish Hall, Gilkes Place, Dulwich Village, London SE21 7BT
(sue_hastings15@hotmail.com)


Saturday 21st November 2020
Mayflower Dance (to be confirmed)
 
 
  Site Map