TrumpetingPUBLIC EVENTS

Many bookings are for private events (weddings, birthdays, clubs - all types of functions)

THE FOLLOWING EVENTS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC check with the contact for fuller details:


AUGUST 19th to 25th 2017
Sun 20th CEILIDH - with THIS WAY UP
Mon 21st 4:30  LAIKS WORKSHOP
Tue 22nd 4:30  MYSTERY TOUR WORKSHOP
Tue 22nd 10:30  LATE NIGHT EXTRA CEILIDH -
                            with HEKETY
Wed 23rd 4:30  FESTIVAL FARE WORKSHOP
Thu 24th 6:00  ROARING 20s FAMILY CEILIDH -
                         with FALCONERS

Whitby Festival (Barry Evans 01977 792205)

Saturday 2nd September 2017
St Olave's Village Hall (near Fritton, Great Yarmouth) 7:30-11:00pm. 
 American Supper  (contact Freda McIntytre 01493 488396)

Sunday 3rd September 2017
CPRS: Castle Point Running Set 3pm
For details, contact SIBBY 01702 354414

Saturday 23rd September 2017
BOS Barn Dance with SLOWS LORIS (mcowpland@btinternet.com)


Sunday 1st October 2017

CPRS: Castle Point Running Set 3pm
For details, contact SIBBY 01702 354414
Saturday 7th October 2017
Grafty Green Autumn Dance .. with WHIRLING SKIRMISH
Headcorn Village Hall, Church Lane, Headcorn, Kent TN27 9NR
(Margaret Browning 01622 743293)


Saturday 14th October 2017

St Michael's, Daws Heath, Essex
(Ken Jones 01702 555573)


Wednesday 18th October 2017
Grand Ceilidh Club with CREEKSIDE CEILIDH BAND.
RNA Club, Prittlewell, Southend, Essex
(Alexandra Parker 01702 713178)

Saturday 21st October 2017
Titchmarsh FDC,Park Road Baptist Church, Rushden, Northants NN10 0LH
​​​​​​​with KELLY'S EYE
(Jane Edmott 01933 401349)

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Marks Tey FDC
(sylviagaspar@hotmail.co.uk)

Sunday 5th November 2017
CPRS: Castle Point Running Set 3pm
For details, contact SIBBY 01702 354414

Tuesday 7th November 2017
Billericay FDC, W.I.Hall, St Edith's Lane
(Helen Allison 01268 541059)


Wednesday 8th November 2017
Grand Ceilidh Club with GARLIC SPREAD.
RNA Club, Prittlewell, Southend, Essex
(Alexandra Parker 01702 713178)

Friday 24th November 2017
Basildon & District Rambling Club, Canon Roche Hall, Billericay, Essex
American Supper.  TICKET ENTRY ONLY
(Nick Ingle 07906 118980)

Saturday 30th November 2017
St Peter's & St Paul's Harvest Supper Barn Dance, Black Notley Village Hall, Essex CM77 8LQ (Isobel Reid 01376 330155)

Saturday 11th November 2017
Emmanuel Church Hall, Billericay (Ken Flack 01277 624571)

Friday 1st December 2017
Beckenham FDC, St Barnabas Church Hall, Perth Road, Beckenham
(02086 996139)

Wednesday 13th December 2017
Banwood FDC, St Ann's Church Hall, 4 Brighton Road, Banstead SM7 1BS
(Alan 020 8651 4604)

Friday 15th December 2017
Highside FDC, Littlethorpe Village Hall, N.Yorkshire
(Janet Barclay 01765 604354)

Saturday 16th December 2017
Christmas Ceilidh with CHRISTMAS CRACKERS CEILIDH BAND
Allhallowgate Church Hall, Ripon, N.Yorkshire
(Janet Barclay 01765 604354)

Thursday 21st December 2017
PARTY NIGHT at TOUCHSTONE FDC, 

Wivenhoe Congregational Church Hall, 101 High Street, Wivenhoe, Essex
(contact Lynn 01206 823762)

Sunday 31st December 2017
Chelmsford Folk Dancers New Years Eve Dance, Great Baddow Parish Hall
(Martin Bates 01245 355362)


Friday 9th February 2018
Beckenham FDC, St Barnabas Church Hall, Perth Road, Beckenham
(02086 996139)

Wednesday 21st March 2018
Banwood FDC, St Ann's Church Hall, 4 Brighton Road, Banstead SM7 1BS
(Alan 020 8651 4604)

Saturday 28th April 2018
May-Day Barn Dance, Shotgate Community Centre, Bruce Grove SS11 8QZ
(Rita Smeaton 01268 767630)

Saturday 2nd June 2018
Bridport Ceilidh (Dorset) with UP & RUNNING
(Monty Crook 01308 423442)

Saturday 23rd June 2018
Norfolk Friday Folk Saturday dance, Bawburgh Village Hall NR9 3LL
(Val Brogutt 01379 608313)


Friday 24th August 2018
Beckenham FDC, St Barnabas Church Hall, Perth Road, Beckenham
(02086 996139)

Saturday 1st December 2018
Norfolk Folk Dance Association Christmas Dance
with STRADIVARIOUS
Bawburgh Village Hall NR9 3LL
(David Radnedge 01603 615524)


 
 
  Site Map